Topical Post 3 Jagtrans

Jagtrans are great. I love public transportation. I don’t understand why anyone at Campus Quarters drives to campus. Even worse, people that already live on campus drive to class. Every class I attend, unless it is raining, I get there via Jagtran Yellow Route. Sure I have to leave 45 minutes before each class starts to make sure I am at the bus stop on time, but it is worth it. I have to wait up to 20 minutes for the bus sometimes, but at least I’m saving money! My car is a tank when it comes to gas mileage. I would rather walk to campus then have to drive. Walking takes up more time, but it is 50 times more peaceful. The 25 minute walk beats the eight minute car ride.

Leave a Reply

